Loading Events

« All Events

Guild discussion on old-growth forest stewardship

July 9 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Register for this webinar

July 9, 2024
Noon – 1:00 p.m. PT / 1:00 – 2:00 p.m. MT / 2:00 – 3:00 p.m. CT / 3:00 – 4:00 p.m. ET

Please join the Guild’s Membership and Policy Council to discuss old-growth forest stewardship. We’ll cover protection, preservation, conservation, management, and recruiting future old forests. Guild experts will discuss current federal work on old forests and opportunities for the Guild to lead on this important issue. The MPC welcomes you and your input around this facet of our work and world.

 

 

 

Details

Date:
July 9
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Event Categories:
, , , , , ,
Event Tags:
, ,