Meet the Team

"I work for the Guild because no other organization I know of so seamlessly blends lofty aspirations with the ability to get good work done on the ground. The Guild’s principles provide a vision for improving our world one stand at a time.”

Zander Evans

Executive Director

“I enjoy helping people connect with their environment in a personal way. The Guild community and projects help a wide diversity of people find their way toward those connections.”

Colleen Robinson

Communications Coordinator

“A Guild strength is meaningful partnerships. Part of my job is coordinating field trips, workshops, and webinars on relevant topics that help put science into practice. Our partnerships make that possible.”

Amanda Mahaffey

Deputy Director
zander

Zander Evans

Executive Director

zander@forestguild.org

505-983-8992 ext 705

Southwest office, New Mexico

 

EK_bio

Eytan Krasilovsky

Deputy Director

eytan@forestguild.org

505-470-0185 (mobile)

505-983-8992 ext 707

Southwest office, New Mexico

AMahaffeybio

Amanda Mahaffey

Deputy Director

amanda@forestguild.org

207-432-3701

Northeast office, Maine

 

meet the team_0001_Sam_Berry

Sam Berry

Southwest Fire & Fuels Program Manager

sam@forestguild.org

541-816-6371

Southwest office, New Mexico

Esme_Cadiente

Esmé Cadiente

Southwest Region Assistant Director

esme@forestguild.org

505-470-0032 (mobile)

Southwest office, New Mexico

JenC_bioimg

Jennifer "Jen" Chandler

Southeast Region Manager

jen.chandler@forestguild.org

828-772-7992 (mobile)

Southeast office, North Carolina

FredCbio

Fred Clark

Senior Forester

fred@forestguild.org

Lake States office, Wisconsin

 

Gabriel Donaldson

Assistant Director of Fire Management

gabriel@forestguild.org

970-690-2105

Intermountain West office, Colorado

Tylerphoto

Tyler Gilbert

Logistics Technician 
Gravitas Peak Wildland Fire Module

tyler@forestguild.org

Intermountain West office, Colorado

Donaldson_bio
D_Godwin_biophoto

Daniel Godwin

Assistant Director of Fire Management and Assistant Lead on Gravitas Peak Fire Module

daniel@forestguild.org

850-980-1153

Intermountain West office, Colorado

Gabebioimg

Gabe Kohler

Program Coordinator

gabe@forestguild.org

509-844-3048

Southwest office, New Mexico

 

DLaskybio

Dave Lasky

Director of Fire Management and Lead on the Gravitas Peak Wildland Fire Module

dave@forestguild.org

303-588-3440

Intermountain West office, Colorado

meet the team_0003_Mike

Michael Lynch

Great Lakes Region Manager

mike@forestguild.org

608-449-0647

Lake States office, Minnesota

CM_photo

Corrina Marshall

Intermountain West Region Manager

corrina@forestguild.org

734-239-1223

Intermountain West office, Colorado

KendalBioPhoto

Kendal Martel

Pacific Northwest Region Coordinator

kendal@forestguild.org

541-219-1907

Pacific Northwest office, Oregon

MegMatonis_Headshot

Meg Matonis

Intermountain West Region Manager

megan@forestguild.org

970-217-6473

Intermountain West office, Colorado

JenniferMueller

Jennifer Mueller

Training Specialist
Gravitas Peak Wildland Fire Module

jennifer@forestguild.org

303-378-4096

Intermountain West office, Colorado

LeonoraPepperBioImg

Leonora Pepper

Program Manager

leonora@forestguild.org

505-490-5567 

Northeast office, Massachusetts

MattPbio

Matt Piccarello

Southwest Region Director

matt@forestguild.org

505-470-9725 (mobile)

505-983-8992 ext. 708

Southwest office, New Mexico

colleen

Colleen Robinson

Communications Manager

colleen@forestguild.org

505-983-8992 ext. 700

Lake States office, Wisconsin

DakotaWagnerphoto

Dakota Wagner

Southeast Region Coordinator

dakota@forestguild.org

541-977-7720

Southeast office, North Carolina

Stay Informed

about our recent projects and upcoming events.