Meet the Team

"I work for the Guild because no other organization I know of so seamlessly blends lofty aspirations with the ability to get good work done on the ground. The Guild’s principles provide a vision for improving our world one stand at a time.”

Zander Evans

Executive Director

“I enjoy helping people connect with their environment in a personal way. The Guild community and projects help a wide diversity of people find their way toward those connections.”

Colleen Robinson

Communications Coordinator

“A Guild strength is meaningful partnerships. Part of my job is coordinating field trips, workshops, and webinars on relevant topics that help put science into practice. Our partnerships make that possible.”

Amanda Mahaffey

Deputy Director
zander

Zander Evans

Executive Director

zander@forestguild.org

505-983-8992 ext 36

Southwest office, New Mexico

 

EK_bio

Eytan Krasilovsky

Deputy Director

eytan@forestguild.org

505-470-0185 (mobile)

505-983-8992 ext 16

Southwest office, New Mexico

AMahaffeybio

Amanda Mahaffey

Deputy Director

amanda@forestguild.org

207-432-3701

Northeast office, Maine

 

RhileyAllbeebio

Rhiley Allbee

Southwest Program Assistant

rhiley@forestguild.org

231-629-6996

Southwest office, New Mexico

meet the team_0001_Sam_Berry

Sam Berry

Southwest Program Coordinator

sam@forestguild.org

541-816-6371

Southwest office, New Mexico

meet the team_0002_NickBiemiller

Nick Biemiller

Southeast Region Coordinator

nick@forestguild.org

828-772-7992

Southeast office, North Carolina

Esme_Cadiente

Esmé Cadiente

Collaborative Forestry Program Manager

esme@forestguild.org

505-470-0032 (mobile)

Southwest office, New Mexico

FredCbio

Fred Clark

Senior Forester

fred@forestguild.org

Lake States office, Wisconsin

 

team--pic

Tyler Gilbert

Logistics Technician – Wildland Fire Module

tyler@forestguild.org

850-264-0186

Intermountain West office, Colorado

Godwinbio

Daniel Godwin

Assistant Director of Fire Management and Assistant Lead on Gravitas Peak Fire Module

daniel@forestguild.org

850-980-1153

Intermountain West office, Colorado

Gabebioimg

Gabe Kohler

Program Assistant

gabe@forestguild.org

509-844-3048

Southwest office, New Mexico

 

DLaskybio

Dave Lasky

Director of Fire Management and Lead on the Gravitas Peak Wildland Fire Module

dave@forestguild.org

303-588-3440

Colorado office

 

meet the team_0003_Mike

Michael Lynch

Great Lakes Project Coordinator

mike@forestguild.org

608-449-0647

Lake States office, Minnesota

team--pic

Corrina Marshall

Intermountain West Region Coordinator

corrina@forestguild.org

734-239-1223

Intermountain West office, Colorado

team--pic

Kendal Martel

Southwest Program Coordinator

kendal@forestguild.org

936-671-3523

Southwest office, New Mexico

MattPbio

Matt Piccarello

Southwest Assistant Director

matt@forestguild.org

505-470-9725 (mobile)

505-983-8992 ext. 14

Southwest office, New Mexico

colleen

Colleen Robinson

Communications Coordinator

colleen@forestguild.org

608-807-4151 (voice mail only)

Lake States office, Wisconsin

 

Kate_Williams_bio

Kate Williams

Planning Specialist, Wildland Fire Module

kate@forestguild.org

530-219-9512

Intermountain West office, Colorado

 

Stay Informed

about our recent projects and upcoming events.