Meet the Team

“As a young female professional, it is sometimes difficult to be taken seriously in the forestry industry. At the Guild, my knowledge is valued. I enjoy working with landowners, professionals, and community members who share the goal of improving forest health and the benefits to communities dependent on them.”

Dakota Wagner

Southeast Region Coordinator

"I work for the Guild because no other organization I know of so seamlessly blends lofty aspirations with the ability to get good work done on the ground. The Guild’s principles provide a vision for improving our world one stand at a time.”

Zander Evans

Executive Director

“I enjoy helping people connect with their environment in a personal way. The Guild community and projects help a wide diversity of people find their way toward those connections.”

Colleen Robinson

Communications Coordinator

“A Guild strength is meaningful partnerships. Part of my job is coordinating field trips, workshops, and webinars on relevant topics that help put science into practice. Our partnerships make that possible.”

Amanda Mahaffey

Deputy Director
zander

Zander Evans

Executive Director

zander@forestguild.org

505-983-8992 ext 705

Southwest office, New Mexico

 

EK_bio

Eytan Krasilovsky

Deputy Director

eytan@forestguild.org

505-470-0185 (mobile)

505-983-8992 ext 707

Southwest office, New Mexico

AMahaffeybio

Amanda Mahaffey

Deputy Director

amanda@forestguild.org

207-432-3701

Northeast office, Maine

 

LizBiopic

Liz Bailey

Southwest Project Coordinator

liz@forestguild.org

585-259-1983

Southwest office, New Mexico

RBeanBioImg

Rachel Bean

Southwest Project Coordinator

rachel@forestguild.org

505-919-9062

Southwest office, New Mexico

meet the team_0001_Sam_Berry

Sam Berry

Southwest Fire & Fuels Program Manager

sam@forestguild.org

541-816-6371

Southwest office, New Mexico

Esme_Cadiente

Esmé Cadiente

Southwest Region Assistant Director

esme@forestguild.org

505-470-0032 (mobile)

Southwest office, New Mexico

FredCbio

Fred Clark

Senior Forester

fred@forestguild.org

Lake States office, Wisconsin

 

GrafeBiopic

Fallon Grafe

Business Manager

fallon@forestguild.org

Santa Fe, New Mexico

 

LoganJ_bioimage

Logan Johnson

Northeast Region Coordinator

logan@forestguild.org

505-983-8992 ext. 741

Northeast office, Maine

Gabebioimg

Gabe Kohler

Program Manager

gabe@forestguild.org

509-844-3048

Southwest office, New Mexico

 

meet the team_0003_Mike

Michael Lynch

Great Lakes Region Manager

mike@forestguild.org

608-449-0647

Lake States office, Minnesota

MiguelO_Biopic

Miguel Olivas

Field Coordinator
Forest Stewards Youth Corps

miguel@forestguild.org

Southwest office, New Mexico

MauraOlivos_bioimg

Maura Olivos

Pacific Northwest Region Coordinator

maura@forestguild.org

 

Pacific Northwest office, Oregon

LeonoraPepperBioImg

Leonora Pepper

Program Manager

leonora@forestguild.org

505-490-5567 

Northeast office, Massachusetts

MattPbio

Matt Piccarello

Southwest Region Director

matt@forestguild.org

505-470-9725 (mobile)

505-983-8992 ext. 708

Southwest office, New Mexico

colleen

Colleen Robinson

Communications Manager

colleen@forestguild.org

505-983-8992 ext. 700

Lake States office, Wisconsin

Swartz_bioimg

Shawn Swartz

Southeast Region Manager

shawn@forestguild.org

 

Southeast office, North Carolina

DakotaWagnerphoto

Dakota Wagner

Southeast Region Coordinator

dakota@forestguild.org

541-977-7720

Southeast office, North Carolina

Stay Informed

about our recent projects and upcoming events.