Meet the Team

“As a young female professional, it is sometimes difficult to be taken seriously in the forestry industry. At the Guild, my knowledge is valued. I enjoy working with landowners, professionals, and community members who share the goal of improving forest health and the benefits to communities dependent on them.”

Dakota Wagner

Southeast Region Coordinator

"I work for the Guild because no other organization I know of so seamlessly blends lofty aspirations with the ability to get good work done on the ground. The Guild’s principles provide a vision for improving our world one stand at a time.”

Zander Evans

Executive Director

“I enjoy helping people connect with their environment in a personal way. The Guild community and projects help a wide diversity of people find their way toward those connections.”

Colleen Robinson

Communications Coordinator

“A Guild strength is meaningful partnerships. Part of my job is coordinating field trips, workshops, and webinars on relevant topics that help put science into practice. Our partnerships make that possible.”

Amanda Mahaffey

Deputy Director
zander

Zander Evans

Executive Director

zander@forestguild.org

505-983-8992 ext 705

Southwest office, New Mexico

 

EK_bio

Eytan Krasilovsky

Deputy Director

eytan@forestguild.org

505-470-0185 (mobile)

505-983-8992 ext 707

Southwest office, New Mexico

AMahaffeybio

Amanda Mahaffey

Deputy Director

amanda@forestguild.org

207-432-3701

Northeast office, Maine

 

Photo of Rhiley Allbee

Rhiley Allbee

Pacific West Coordinator

rhiley@forestguild.org

231-629-6996

Pacific Northwest office, Washington

RBeanBioImg

Rachel Bean

Southwest Program Manager

rachel@forestguild.org

505-919-9062

Southwest office, New Mexico

Judi Beal, Business Coordinator

Judi Beal

Business Coordinator

judi@forestguild.org

505-983-8992 ext. 718

Southwest office, New Mexico

meet the team_0001_Sam_Berry

Sam Berry

Southwest Associate Director

sam@forestguild.org

541-816-6371

Southwest office, New Mexico

Photo of Krista Bonfantine

Krista Bonfantine

Watershed Restoration Program Manager

krista@forestguild.org

Southwest office, New Mexico

Esme Cadiente

Esmé Cadiente

Southwest Director

esme@forestguild.org

505-470-0032 (mobile)

Southwest office, New Mexico

Cody Dems

Cody Dems

Southwest Project Coordinator

cody@forestguild.org

720-253-6419

Southwest office, New Mexico

 

GrafeBiopic

Fallon Grafe

Business Manager

fallon@forestguild.org

505-983-8992 ext. 717

Southwest office, New Mexico

 

Dana Guinn

Dana Guinn

Southwest Partnership Manager

dana@forestguild.org

Southwest office, Colorado

 

Gabebioimg

Gabe Kohler

Program Manager

gabe@forestguild.org

509-844-3048

Southwest office, New Mexico

 

Photo of Mike Lynch

Michael Lynch

Great Lakes Director

mike@forestguild.org

608-449-0647

Lake States office, Minnesota

Photo of Maggie

Maggie Mansfield

Northeast Manager

maggie@forestguild.org

207-370-8077

Northeast office, Maine

Photo of Collin McElroy

Collin McElroy

Southwest Ecological Monitoring Coordinator 

collin@forestguild.org

541-222-9571

Southwest Office, New Mexico

Photo of Alyssa Mineau

Alyssa Mineau

Alyssa Mineau

Fireshed Project Coordinator

alyssa@forestguild.org

Southwest office, New Mexico

Christian Nelson's photo

Christian Nelson

Lake States Coordinator

christian@forestguild.org

218-591-2140

Lake States, Duluth, Minnesota

Mateo Pomilia

Mateo Pomilia

Southwest Program Manager

mateo@forestguild.org

847-533-1849

Southwest office, New Mexico

colleen

Colleen Robinson

Communications Manager

colleen@forestguild.org

505-983-8992 ext. 700

Lake States office, Wisconsin

Photo of Erika Rowland

Erika Rowland

Eastern Director

erika@forestguild.org

406-640-1204 (cell phone)

Maine office, serving Southwest and Southeast regions

Carlos Saiz

Carlos Saiz

Southwest Fire and Fuels Coordinator

carlos@forestguild.org

505-795-2556

Southwest office, New Mexico

Cora Stewart

Cora Stewart

Southwest Field Coordinator

cora@forestguild.org

505-795-2551

Southwest office, New Mexico

Shawn Swartz

Shawn Swartz

Southeast Manager

shawn@forestguild.org

 

Southeast office, North Carolina

Dakota Wagner

Dakota Wagner

Southeast Program Manager

dakota@forestguild.org

541-977-7720

Southeast office, North Carolina

Photo of Dayl Velasco

Dayl Velasco

Southwest Project Coordinator

dayl@forestguild.org

815-258-2099

Southwest office, New Mexico

Stay Informed

about our recent projects and upcoming events.