Guild discussion on old-growth forest stewardship

Register for this webinar July 9, 2024 Noon - 1:00 p.m. PT / 1:00 - 2:00 p.m. MT / 2:00 - 3:00 p.m. CT / 3:00 - 4:00 p.m. ET Please join the Guild's Membership and Policy Council to discuss old-growth forest stewardship. We'll cover protection, preservation, conservation, management, and recruiting future old forests. Guild…

Northwest Forest Plan: An Update

Register for this webinar July 11, 2024 Noon - 1:00 p.m. PT / 1:00 - 2:00 p.m. MT / 2:00 - 3:00 p.m. CT / 3:00 - 4:00 p.m. ET Susan Jane Brown, Principal of Silvix Resources and co-chair of the federal advisory committee, will provide an update on the Northwest Forest Plan Amendment. The…