Collaborating to Manage Ecosystems

Registration coming August 23 (both elements of the hybrid course are required). Online training October 3 - 21, 2022 In-person workshop Oct 25 - 26, 2022 at Wekiwa Springs State Park in Apopka, FL Full event website This is a Natural Areas Training Academy (NATA) Core workshop, leading to the Certificate in Natural Areas Management.…

Seeing the Forest for the Queers: October Gathering

Register today (After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting). October 3, 2022 7:00 - 8:30 p.m. Eastern Time / 6:00-7:30 CT / 5:00-6:30 MT / 4:00-5:30 PT Theme: The Crossroads of Personal and Professional Identity. This event is designed to create a safe space for community and empowerment…