Loading Events

« All Events

Old-Growth Forest Stewardship: New USFS Technical Guidance

June 20 @ 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Register for this webinar

June 20, 2024
10:30 – 11:30 a.m. PT / 11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. MT / 12:30 – 1:30 p.m. CT / 1:30 – 2:30 p.m. ET

Please join Forest Stewards Guild members and colleagues for a discussion of the new US Forest Service Technical Guidance for Standardized Silvicultural Prescriptions for Managing Old-Growth Forests. This is an informal chance to share and learn together. Dr. Zander Evans will facilitate a conversation about the Technical Guidance and what can be useful for stewards of Tribal, private, and conservation lands.

Details

Date:
June 20
Time:
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Event Categories:
, , , , , ,
Event Tags:
,