Loading Events

« All Events

Adaptation Short Course!

November 2 @ 2:00 pm - November 19 @ 3:00 pm

Register! ($150/land trust or 5 staffers)

November 2, 5, and 19, 2020 at
11 a.m. Pacific/12 p.m. Mountain/1 p.m. Central /2 p.m. Eastern

Full course information

Course flyer for download

The Land Trust Alliance and the Northern Institute of Applied Climate Science (NIACS) are offering an online short course for land trusts actively working on stewardship projects in rural, suburban, and urban forests, forested watersheds, and wetland systems.

Land trusts can participate as individuals or in groups up to five. The course will be held over three weeks in November, and includes three virtual live sessions and a self-guided field session, along with assignments and coaching.

Details

Start:
November 2 @ 2:00 pm
End:
November 19 @ 3:00 pm
Event Categories:
, , , , , , ,
Event Tags: