Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Zena Forest virtual tour!

October 21, 2020 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Custom Douglas Fir Floor by Zena

Register

October 21
10:00 a.m. PT (11 a.m. MT, Noon CT, 1:00 p.m. ET)

Our partners at Zena Forest Products are offering a virtual tour of their forest. Zena is a multigenerational family business in Oregon’s Willamette Valley that makes sustainable hardwood flooring in order to support the robust forest they have been stewarding for decades. Zena Forest is also a Guild Model Forest.

In this free webinar, they will use photos to explore three areas of their forest that are ordinarily too remote to bring visitors to, and they’ll talk about the joys and challenges of each one.

Details

Date:
October 21, 2020
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
,