Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Career Call – webinar

May 14 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Call recording

Supplemental call notes with webinar time bookmarks

Thursday, May 14
1:00 p.m. PT, 2:00 MT, 3:00 CT, 4:00 ET

Students, if you haven’t already, please renew your membership or consider joining the Guild, if you are still in school or within a year of graduation and still looking for work. Student membership is free.

We invite student members and friends to join Affiliate and Professional Guild members for a virtual Guild Gathering focused specifically on career information! If you have questions, please bring them to this forum. Guild members might have an answer, idea, or resources to share. And, you’ll likely hear about what other students are grappling with right now too.

Students: If you know you have a career question you want to ask, include it in your registration or email it to colleen@forestguild.org and it might be a prompting question to kick things off!

Other members: In your registration, please let us know your profession and any areas of expertise you have that may relate to this discussion.

This webinar will be recorded. Please join us!

Details

Date:
May 14
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags: